Can I edit or cancel a Huggg link once it's been created?

For licence users only.

The ‘edit' function is available to use on the paid-for plans (license users). You can edit the expiry date or cancel the voucher, as long as it has not been redeemed or already expired.

Here's how to do this:

  1. Head over to the 'Order History' page

  2. Find the relevant voucher link
  3. Click on the 'Edit' drop down and select 'Change expiry or 'Cancel'
If you do decide to cancel a Huggg voucher, your Huggg account will be re-credited automatically.

Warning: Please only use the ‘cancel’ function if you’ve made an error.

Click below for a demo video: