How do I delete users?

For licence users only.

There is a now ‘Remove’ button available for all admin types.

1) Head over to your ‘Account’ page

2) Scroll down to the ‘Manage my team’ or ‘Manage Subteams’ section

3) Find the relevant user or subteam, and hit ‘remove’ (as shown below)


Please note: If there are funds still remaining in their account, you will not be able to delete the account until those funds have been transferred to another active account.

For instructions on how to move funds, click here 

Click below for a demo video: