How do I delete users?

Helpful for when a staff member leaves.

There is now a 'Remove' button available for all admin types.

  1. Head over to your 'Account' page.

  2. Scroll down to the ‘Manage my team’ or ‘Manage Subteams’ section

  3. Find the relevant user or subteam, and hit ‘remove’ (as shown below)

    Please note: If there are funds still remaining in their account, you will not be able to delete the account until those funds have been transferred to another active account.

    For instructions on how to move funds, click here 



Please note: Once a user is deleted, all vouchers previously purchased by them will still be visible to the admin. The links will remain active until redeemed by the recipient (unless cancelled by the admin).