What happens to deleted users' gifts or vouchers?
For licence users only.
Licence users are able to add additional users or subteam members to their account. When a user is deleted, all vouchers previously purchased by them will still be visible to the admin.
The links will remain active until redeemed by the recipient (unless cancelled by the admin).